What does carrots have in it?

Carrots are a good source of beta carotene, fiber, vitamin K1, potassium, and anti-oxidants. 100 grams of raw carrots contains 41 calories, 9.6 grams carbohydrate, 4.7 grams sugar, and 2.8 grams fiber.