Does murphy's oil soap expire?

Murphy’s Oil Soap doesn’t have an expiration date, and it’s unlikely that it will spoil before you finish the bottle. However, after two years of opening the bottle, most cleaning experts recommend discarding a multi-surface cleaning product.