What happened to ultron?

Vision removed every trace of Ultron from the internet, and the avengers killed every robot that was created by Ultron. In the movie, Ultron was destroyed off screen by Vision.

---

In the movie "Avengers: Age of Ultron," Ultron was destroyed by the Avengers, with the Vision eliminating the last Ultron robot and scrubbing him from the Internet. In comics, Ultron has been destroyed repeatedly, but always found a way to come back.