When is duck hunting season in wisconsin?

Youth hunt, Sept. 14-15, North zone, Sept. 28 to Nov. 26, South Zone, Sept. 28 to Oct. 6 and Oct. 12 to Dec. 1 (five-day split); and Mississippi Zone, Sept. 28 to Oct. 4 and Oct. 12 to Dec. 3, seven-day split, closed Oct. 5-11.