Name all the asian countries?

There are 48 countries in Asia today, according to the United Nations--too many to list here! They include China, India, Pakistan, Japan, the Philippines, Vietnam, Turkey, North & South Korea, Thailand, Iran & Iraq, Yemen, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Cambodia, Jordan, The United Arab Emirates, and Singapore.