What are the top vacation destinations in the united states?

According to Forbes, the hot US destinations for 2020 include: New Orleans, Louisiana; Bend, Oregon; Vail, Colorado; the Hudson Valley in New York State; Memphis, Tennessee; Greenville, South Carolina; Orlando, Florida; Sun Valley, Idaho; Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts; and US Virgin Islands.