What is rocket shana?

Rosh Hashanah, literally meaning the "head [of] the year", is the Jewish New Year. It is the first of the Jewish High Holy Days specified by Leviticus 23:23–32 that occur in the early autumn of the Northern Hemisphere. This year it is celebrated Sun, Sep 29, 2019, through Tue, Oct 1, 2019