What's the most watched cartoon?

Top 10 Most-Watched Animated Series of 2018 (So Far) The Simpsons (Fox) One Piece (Fuji TV) SpongeBob SquarePants (Nickelodeon) Family Guy (Fox) South Park (Comedy Central) American Dad! ( TBS) Stan Smith leads the all-American family in this animated sitcom. ...