Is tom hanks in scientology?

Tom Hanks firmly believes in God. His complex religious history includes family experiences with Catholicism, Mormonism, and the Church of the Nazarene.While Hanks is not specific about the details of his faith, he attends church regularly and focuses on the “mystery of it all.”