What is the top christmas movie of twenty twenty?

The number one Christmas movie of 2020 was Klaus, a touching animated story of Santa Claus and his relationship with the local mailman. As one of the top Christmas movies on Netflix, Klaus is a heart-warming story told through beautiful and eye-catching animation.