What is the fastest growing sport in the united states?

One of the fastest growing sports in America involves a court and a net. And, no, it's not tennis or badminton, it's pickleball.

---

A 2022 report from the Sports & Fitness Industry Association called pickleball the fastest growing sport in America, with 4.8 million players nationwide.