Is woodworking one word?

it is one word

---

Yes, woodworking is a single compound word. It is the combination of the word, wood, and the word working. Spelled without a hyphen as a single word. If spelled with a space between the two words, wood and working, it would remain woodworking, but be spelled incorrectly.