What did disco girls say?

Common terms are 'sksksk and I oop'

---

Two most common phrases used by VSCO girls are: “and I oop” (a reference to a video of the drag queen Jasmine Masters, used to express surprise) and  “sksksksksk” (which suppose to represent excitement, something like “OMG,” and should be pronounced, well, phonetically: like “ski” without the “i”).

---

VSCO Girls use the phrases like 'sksksk' or 'and I oop' on social media.