What are the lyrics to yes we have no bananas?

There's a fruit store on our street, It's run by a Greek. And he keeps good things to eat, But you should hear him speak! When you ask him anything, he never answers "no". He just yesses you to death, and as he takes your dough, He tells you "Yes, we have no bananas, We have no bananas today...