How fast is adtr?

The 2021 GT-R Nismo has a top speed of 205 mph. The 2021 GT-R Premium doesn't quite match the Nismo, but it's still impressive. Its clocks 0-60 mph in just 2.9 seconds. Its top speed is 196 mph.