What animal starts with the letter l.?

Lion, leopard, lizard, lamb,

---

Labrador Retriever Ladybird Ladybug Lagotto Romagnolo Lakeland Terrier Lake Trout Lama Lamb Lammergeier Lamprey Lancashire Heeler Langur Lapponian Herder Lapwing (bird) Largemouth Bass Lark Latvian horse Laughing thrush

---

Lion. Lynx. Llama. Lemming. Lark. Leopard. Lizard.