What are the colors for ravenclaw?

Rowling wrote in the fictional Harry Potter universe, Wit beyond measure is man's greatest treasure. Ravenclaw house colors are blue and bronze

---

The colors of House Ravenclaw are blue and bronze, which represent the sky and eagle feathers.