What are pharaoh symbols?

Symbols played a very important role in ancient Egypt. Some of these symbpls were only associated with the king or queen including the Ankh, Sphinx, lotus, Eye, Crook and Flail, "Was" Sceptre, Crocodile, Falcon, Uraeus, Bennu Bird, Baboon and the Scarab.