How does the mozart effect impact babies?

Some authorities indicate that babies are soothed by classical music, leading to the adoption of the term, the Mozart effect. It implies that exposure to that type of music adds to their mental prowess later in life. Whether it is a scientifically provable fact is subject to debate.

---

Quiets them. Relaxes babies. Enhances their concentration later in life