Is brett basinger related to kim basinger?

'Stargirl' Star Brec Bassinger is not related to Kim Bassinger. No, she's not that Bassinger. Kim Bassinger only has one daughter, Ireland. Brec Bassinger is from Texas and is the first actor in her family.