Who is the guitar player for commander cody?

Guitar players for Commander Cody: Bill Kirchen played lead guitar; John Tichy played guitar; "Buffalo" Bruce Barlow played bass guitar; and Steve "The West Virginia Creeper" Davis, followed by Bobby Black, played pedal steel guitar.