What is the highest calorie food in the world?

The Mega Mel Burger. Mel’s Country Cafe in Texas sells the Mega Mel Burger with 1.5 pounds of ground beef, a pound of bacon, one quarter pound of American cheese, lettuce, tomatoes, pickle and bun. It weighs in at an estimated 4,556 calories.