What are the different apache tribes?

The different Apache tribes are: Apache of Oklahoma; Fort Sill Apache, Oklahoma; Jicarilla Apache, New Mexico; Mescalero, New Mexico; San Carlos Apache, Arizona; Tonto Apache, Arizona; White Mountain Apache, Fort Apache Reservation, Arizona; Yavapai-Apache, of the Camp Verde Reservation in Arizona.