What movies was arnold schwarzenegger in?

Conan the Barbarian, + sequel . The Terminator, Terminator 2: Judgment Day, Terminator 3: Rise of the Machines, Terminator Genisys, and Terminator: Dark Fate. Commando, The Running Man, Predator, Red Heat, Total Recall, True Lies, Twins, Kindergarten Cop, Junior, and Jingle All the Way