What are the monopoly tokens?

Tokens differ depending on the edition and the year of release of an edition. The current standard tokens are, Scottish Terrier, Battleship, race car, Top Hat, Penguin, T-Rex, Cat and Rubber Ducky. Recently retired pieces include Thimble, Wheelbarrow and Shoe.