How many languages does ronaldo speak?

Soccer player Cristiano Ronaldo is known to speak his native Portuguese, as well as English, Spanish, French, German, and Russian, for a minimum of 6 languages. That rises to 7 if you count Brazilian Portuguese as separate from the native form, and he may have unrevealed languages as well.