What is trigonometry table?

A trigonometry table list values for the common trigonometric function against for a progression of angles, either in degrees or radians. Typically the functions listed are cosine, sine, tangent, secant, cosecant, and cotangent.

---

Trigonometry ratios tables helps to find the value of trigonometry standard angles such as 0, thirty degrees, 45°, 60°, and 90°.