Who sings baby you're no good?

Originally Dee Dee Warwick 1963 Also Betty Everett, The Swinging Blue Jeans, Linda Ronstadt, Pat Carroll, Julie London, Elvis Costello, Dusty Springfield, Ike & Tina Turner, Reba McEntire and Van Halen, and Sarah Ross released or covered the song.