Who is maddie beniers?

Matthew “Matty” Beniers is an American professional ice hockey center for the Seattle Kraken of the National Hockey League (NHL). The Kraken drafted Beniers second overall in the 2021 NHL Entry Draft with their first ever selection in an entry draft.