How many people in the world have webbed feet?

According to Cincinnati Children's Hospital, syndactyly, which is webbed fingers or toes, affects one in every 2500 births. Rounding up to a world population of 8,000,000,000, that means up to 3,200,000 people in the world may have been born with webbed feet