Can you add protein powder to green tea?

You can add protein powder to pretty much anything. However to avoid it clumping in the hot liquid it is a good idea to mix it with cold water or liquid first and make a smooth paste. Then add the hot tea to the mix.

---

You can add protein powder to green tea. It would be like a latte taste.