What is the show bubble guppies about?

"Bubble Guppies" takes the phrase "school of fish" literally as fish-tailed preschoolers attend school in an underwater classroom. Children learn about topics such as science, math and literacy through original music. A characters featured on the show is Gil, leader Molly and drama queen Deema.