Who is roberto mussolini?

Benito Mussolini was an Italian politician and journalist who founded and led the National Fascist Party. He was Prime Minister of Italy from 1922 until his deposition in 1943, and "Duce" of Italian Fascism from the establishment of the Italian Fasces of Combat in 1919 until his execution in 1945.