Who dies in marvel's avengers infinity war?

In the movie infinity war, the following characters died: Black Panther, Spider-Man, Dr. Strange, Loki, Gamora, Peter Quill, Vision, Scarlet Witch, Bucky Barnes, and Falcon. Most of these characters returned in Endgame while others have or will return in other Disney features.

---

The movie "Avengers: Infinity War" includes the deaths of Heimdall, Loki, Gamora, the Vision, and all four of Thanos' lieutenants (Cull Obsidian, Proxima Midnight, Ebony Maw, and Corvus Glave).