What's the highest number on the dollar bill?

The U.S. produced once had bills in the following denominations: $500;$1,000,$5,000;and $100,000. The latter was for bank use only. These bills were discontinued for both lack of use;and, to reduce money laundering using them. Current U.S. currency productions are: $1;$2;$5;$10;$20;$50;and,$100.