What is the rarest item in rocket league?

The rarest item in Rocket League is the White hat. Given to few for finding game-breaking flaws in the early days of Rocket League.

---

The Gold Rush rocket trail, which was given to players during Alpha Testing of the PC only version of the game. It has been traded for over $2000.