What did karl marx invent?

Karl Marx "invented" or created a theory about society, economics and politics called Marxism.

---

In 1848, Marx and fellow German thinker Friedrich Engels published “The Communist Manifesto,” which introduced their concept of socialism as a natural result of the conflicts inherent in the capitalist system.