What are some words that start with r.?

Run, race, ride, river, right, race, rose, round, rave , rat, raccoon, rehab, rebrand etc

---

Some good words that start with the letter R include roam, ride, ram, rice, regulate, reed, reef ,race, raccoon, rabbi, rake, rabbit, radius, raggedy, & radiance.