Does the earth go around the moon or does the moon go around the earth?

Motion depends on the observer. If you’re on Earth, the moon appears to rotate around Earth. If you’re on the moon, Earth appears to rotate around the moon. If you were at the sun, you’d see both Earth and moon orbiting each other, though Earth’s motion due to the moon would be very, very small.