How many molecules are in a drop of water?

There are 1.67 x 1021 or 1.67 sextillion water molecules in a drop of water. There are three atoms per water molecule. Find the number of atoms in a drop of water by multiplying this number of molecules by 3. There are 5.01 x 1021 or about 5 sextillion atoms in a drop of water.