How much does twenty five dollars worth of pennies weigh?

100 copper pennies weigh 250g, or 8.8oz, or 0.55lbs; $25 worth of copper pennies would weigh 6250g, or 6.25kg, or 220oz, or 13.75lbs.

---

13.75÷5=2.75×4=11#