Can humans evolve?

All life evolves. Humans are evolving now. Our jaws are becoming smaller, which means more people have no room for their wisdom teeth to come in. We are cooling off as well. Average human temperature used to be 98.6 but now it is more like 97.9. And our bones are becoming lighter than other primates