Name the two hundred and six bones in the human body?

Skull - including jaw bone Spine – cervical, thoracic and lumbar vertebrae, coccyx Chest – sternum Arms – scapula, clavicle, humerus, radius and ulna Hands – carpals, metacarpals and phalanges Pelvis – hip bones Legs – femur, patella, tibia and fibula Feet – tarsals, metatarsals and phalanges.