What is the zip code for port saint lucie florida?

Pincode for City of Port Saint Lucie, FL is 34945

---

5 zip codes are either completely or partially within the bounds of the city of Port Saint Lucie, Florida. they are 3 4 9 5 2, 3 4 9 5 3, 3 4 9 8 3, 3 4 9 8 4, and 3 4 9 8 6. Also, Saint Lucie County has a total of 13 zip codes.