What is one quarter cup in grams?

Measuring 1/4 cup by grams is not as easy as you think. Cups are a volume unit while grams are a mass unit. It is hard to answer this without knowing exactly what in grams you need. For instance, 1/4 cup of milk is 60 grams, water is 61, flour is 35, sugar is 50, and rice is 53.