What war was in eighteen thirteen?

In 1813 there were 3 major existing campaigns ongoing. They were conflicts of the Napoleonic wars. Napoleon was retreating out of Russia, France was fighting Britain, Portugal, and Spain in the Peninsula War, and as an offshoot, Britain was at war with the United States, in the War of 1812.