What is kinder joy made from?

Kinder joys are made up of Sugar, Vegetable Oils Palm, Sheanut and Sunflower, Skim Milk Powder, Wheat Flour, Cocoa, Wheat Starch, Cocoa Mass, Malt Extract, Lecithin as Emulsifier, Whey Proteins, Cocoa Butter, Artificial Flavors, Ammonium Bicarbonate and Sodium Bicarbonate as Leavening Agents, Salt.