Who invented the buhler?

Buehler Turbocraft was founded in 1959 by John Buehler, President of Aerospatial company Buehler Corporation. A visionary entrepreneur, he teamed up with Georges Hamilton from New Zealand, the inventor of the jet propulsion system.