How do you stir fry bok choy in a pan?

Heat your wok and stir in 1 TBSP of garlic just until you can smell it without it browning. Add your bok choy and cook for 1-2 minutes. Add 2 TBSP soy sauce and 1 TSP sugar, cover & reduce to med. heat. Cook 30 sec. to 1 min. until just tender. Uncover & cook 30 sec. or so until sauce is absorbed.