What's the yellow man?

Winston Foster OD (born 1956 ), better known by the stage name Yellowman, is a Jamaican reggae and dancehall deejay, also known as King Yellowman. He was popular in Jamaica in the 1980s, rising to prominence with a series of singles that established his reputation.